Angie Anderson


South Bend, IN


Charrise McCrorey

Director of Membership

Elkhart, IN


Kelly Jones

Director of Technology

Osceola, IN


Marcie Gamble

Director of Communications

Granger, IN


Nancy Owsianowski

Director of Special Events

South Bend, IN


Dr. Lisa Meyers

Director of Programs

South Bend, IN


Kerri Spencer

Past President

South Bend, IN

Kerri’s Avenue Salon

Judy Jankowski

President Emeritus/Historian

Elkhart, IN